Embryo #2. Until I see you again.

You are loved and have been loved even before you were conceived. You were given a name. A strong name to honor both of your mama’s grandmothers.

June (shortened from Julianne)

Hazel

I mourn your loss as my child. I also mourn the idea of mommy/daughter time.

One day, we will all meet and our babies Drew and June Hazel will be there to celebrate with us. You have joined the many family and friends we already have with our Heavenly Father. I think of you both often. I love you. We love you.

Your mommy and daddy will do our best to make you proud and honor your lives by living ours to the fullest.

(written May 2016)

Leave a Reply

