34 weeks 5 days

I finally asked the doc how big she thought our lil man is and she estimates around 5.5 lbs. Yay! His heart sounds great, blood pressure is good, tummy measures a little over 33 cm. The doc also confirmed my suspicion that he is head down with his back on my left and arms and legs on my right. I can’t wait to meet this little guy but I certainly hope he stays where he is until he is all ready to join this crazy world!
We are still working on a name, but we both feel we will know his name when we see him! Next appointment in two weeks, then every week past that!

Leave a Reply

