14 weeks and a heartbeat on home doppler

I wasn’t going to post anything more until our next appointment, but I was so excited to hear our little one’s heartbeat at home! I tried once before at 13 weeks and had no luck, but easily found it yesterday. I didn’t listen for long, but I was able to share the moment with my husband, and that made our day. 

Sending all of you wishes and prayers for tiny things to make your day, too!

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. fromheretomotherhood
    Aug 13, 2013 @ 11:25:02

    That’s so amazing! It’s truly the best sound in the world.

    Reply

  2. There Is A Chance
    Aug 14, 2013 @ 18:21:45

    Best sound ever :)

    Reply

  3. maternalstateofmind
    Aug 14, 2013 @ 20:54:56

    What kind of doppler do you have?

    Reply

  4. Erin
    Aug 22, 2013 @ 19:28:07

    Glad the doppler is paying off! Still sending you all my positive vibes!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

