12dp5dt: 113 to 459

Doubling time about 36 hours! 9 days past a 5 day transfer 113; 12 days past 459

We are pregnant! Just barely, but oh so thrilled.

We’ve got a long road ahead, but even getting this far is a huge deal for us.Thank you all for your many thoughts, prayers, positive energy, and understanding. 

Time to order more medication : ) 

21 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Melanie
    Jun 02, 2013 @ 12:27:40

    This post brought tears to my eyes. I’m a long time lurker but I had to “come out from the shadows” and CONGRATULATE you!!!! I can’t wait to hear more updates and follow along your long, healthy, and happy pregnancy! Much love to you all, Melanie

    Reply

    • There Is A Chance
      Jun 02, 2013 @ 12:37:52

      Oh, Thank you, Melanie!

      Reply

      • Melanie
        Jun 02, 2013 @ 12:43:34

        And thank YOU for putting your story and your heart out here so we can connect with and support each other. It takes a lot of courage to do what you do and write out your feelings about the ups and downs of reproduction. I hope you don’t minimize your contribution, even if it is therapeutic for you and that’s why you write. I’m SO HAPPY for you and I don’t even know you. I’m pouring out positive thoughts and love and joy your way today :-)

  2. thebabymakingblog
    Jun 02, 2013 @ 13:25:03

    That’s amazing!!! Congrats and cheers to a happy and healthy pregnancy!

    Reply

  3. SM
    Jun 02, 2013 @ 13:46:18

    That is awesome! Congrats!

    Reply

  4. WTW
    Jun 02, 2013 @ 17:37:01

    Oh I am so thrilled to read this! Excellent news! Congratulations!

    Reply

  5. Sarah
    Jun 03, 2013 @ 07:01:01

    How wonderful!! Congratulations!

    Reply

  6. fromheretomotherhood
    Jun 03, 2013 @ 09:54:58

    So happy for you and your husband! Keep on growing little baby :)

    Reply

  7. chels819
    Jun 04, 2013 @ 16:41:49

    Ahhhh! Thanks for commenting and bringing me to this blog! And a successful FET! Such a wonderful thing to read! Congratulations! Many prayers being sent your way!

    Reply

  8. Lucy
    Jun 05, 2013 @ 15:05:22

    Woo to the hoo! I’ve been away for about a week and realized I needed to check in and see how it’s going ;-) I’m beyond thrilled for you – that is such great news. I second Melanie’s comment – it’s a brave thing you’re doing and you’ve definitely provided support for many of us traveling the same road. Keep us updated on your progress!

    Reply

  9. Lucy
    Jun 07, 2013 @ 15:36:27

    I’m doing really well, thanks. I’m 16 weeks pregnant with twins ;-) So anything is possible! I’m just so pleased to hear your good news and I’m hoping it continues to come!

    Reply

  10. Sscott
    Jun 08, 2013 @ 16:24:05

    Stay Blessed

    Reply

  11. Kanis
    Jul 01, 2013 @ 11:32:31

    Congratulations! Awesome news!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

