Thank you. I needed that.

I didn’t respond to your messages, but I have to tell you how much I appreciated knowing that I am not alone in my “evil clone” issue. Things are looking up.

I’m starting to get itchy, pink skin around my lupron injection sites. It goes away before my next injection, but the first shots didn’t cause any reaction at all. Interesting.

I’ve enjoyed reading about so many other successes, but lately, those blogs have gone quiet. I hope all is well and they are just blissfully enjoying their pregnancies as they should be.

I go in for bloodwork, ultrasound, and a doppler on Monday, then start the vivelle and estrace. Counting down! 17 days to FET!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Karen
    May 05, 2013 @ 07:29:49

    You are an inspiration..

    Reply

  2. Erin
    May 12, 2013 @ 09:56:53

    Hope you are doing okay…

    Reply

Leave a Reply

