Another Day One

Yesterday was the beginning of another cycle for me. No home pregnancy test needed.

I made contact with my IUI monitoring nurse and she forwarded my message onto the IVF nurses. They should be contacting us this next week.

Onward we go!

Update: We have an appointment with our doc, but not until the very end of this cycle. That means this cycle is all on our own – no ovulation tests, no blood tests, no pills, no injections, no transvaginal ultrasounds – whatever am I going to do with all my time! Ha.

Another update: We were able to get in to see our doc last week because someone else cancelled. Today, I heard back from our IVF nurse and we have a better idea of our timeline. It looks like our IVF cycle is going to be about four months long, lots of meds, lots of cash (of course). Doing my best to not freak myself out…. : )

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Erin
    Dec 30, 2012 @ 06:15:55

    Sigh. Hope this next one is it for you!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

