…. and wait a week.

My last luteal hcg shot was today and my belly is glad to be at a distance from needles for a while. The hcg shots are giving me all the pregnancy symptoms (especially nausea and potty trips this time), which is just a cruel joke, but if it works, it will be amazing.
Now, I wait 8 days before I can even test… waiting… boo. It looks like I’m in good company as many of us are waiting right now.
You’re all in my thoughts, no matter for what it is you are waiting. Peace and comfort to you!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. fromheretomotherhood
    Dec 20, 2012 @ 21:22:15

    I’m wishing you the best of luck!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

