Heaven is one baby richer.

Our 9 week ultrasound today did not give us good news. I had been having light brown spotting since Monday, but no bleeding. The ultrasound showed that O.P. had gone to heaven around 7.5 weeks. I plan on letting my body handle our baby naturally if possible.
We know this is not the end of our journey to have a family.

Sending love and prayers to all of you.

11 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Erin
    Feb 18, 2012 @ 08:13:26

    How terribly sad. My thoughts are with you

    Reply

  2. dopingforbaby
    Feb 19, 2012 @ 22:44:51

    I am so, so sorry. This is the time to be good to yourself. Let everything else fall to the wayside and focus on yourself. Sending you good thoughts and prayers and some cyber hugs. This sucks.

    Reply

  3. msfertility
    Feb 20, 2012 @ 00:06:44

    Oh, no…. I am so sorry. I know there’s nothing I can say to lessen your pain no matter how much I would love to do just that. Anyone who’s been there shares your grief.
    Sending you loving, healing thoughts. xo

    Reply

  4. Soniya
    Feb 23, 2012 @ 10:20:42

    Sending hugs and prayers your way.

    Reply

  5. Erica Childs
    Feb 25, 2012 @ 21:17:29

    Thanks for your blog. It makes me feel less alone. On January 18th we had our 2nd miscarriage- after seeing the heartbeat (just like you). They just tested my AMH level and it is low at 0.49- (I’m 33). We haven’t had a chance to talk to our doctor about what that means, but I’ll be honest that it is very scary. Sending a warm hug your way.

    Reply

  6. Trackback: Where am I now? Exactly, what ARE we doing? | One Percent Chance

Leave a Reply

