BFP!!!???!!!

I simply have to share! On the 12th, I was on day 30 of my cycle, temperature had not taken a dive, so I took a test… I was so shocked, I laid it down for 3 minutes just to see if those two lines that immediately showed up would go away… I guess that makes me just over 4 weeks pregnant!
I’m doing my best to keep calm about it. I plan to test again next week and then make an appointment.
I’m amazed! Feeling so blessed! Thank God for this one percent!

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Erin
    Jan 16, 2012 @ 20:21:02

    Reading your blog you sound a lot like me. I am 30 and as just told a low AMH was the only identifiable cause for our infertility. My AMH was .89 ng/ml. My RE said we needed to go to IVF in the next few months and I had a 50% chance of failing egg retrevial. Since then I have been feeling lost. If you were interested perhapse we could correspond. My email should be attached to the comment if you are interested. FX for your BFP

    Reply

  2. Trackback: Where am I now? Exactly, what ARE we doing? | One Percent Chance

Leave a Reply

